Aboriginal Land Council of Tasmania 2009 Election of 8 Committee Members Nominations Accepted

Cape Barren Island group (1 member) GARDNER Denise	Elected unopposed
Flinders Island group (1 member) WILLIS Joanne Lee	Elected unopposed
North region (2 members) MANSELL Clyde Vincent MAYNARD Darren James PURDON Ralph Edward	Ballot required *
North–West region (2 members) DENNIS Sharon	Elected unopposed
South region (2 members) KELLY Joseph Edward MAYNARD Loretia NORMAN Tracey SPOTSWOOD Caroline	Ballot required *

* Candidates are listed in alphabetical order. Please note that names will be rotated on ballot papers and may not appear in this order.

> Bruce Taylor ELECTORAL COMMISSIONER 15 May 2009